Místní organizace KDU-ČSL v okrese Třebíč

MO Celé jméno (př.,jm.,tit.) Email
Blatnice Holý Vladimír  
Březník Pemčáková Marie, Mgr. pemcaci@seznam.cz
Budišov Vít Josef  
Budkov Sláma Karel  
Cidlina Novák František  
Čáslavice Krula Rudolf rudolfkrula@seznam.cz
Čechtín Motáček Josef  
Červená Lhota Vrbka Jan, Ing. gradient@seznam.cz
Dalešice Kovář Jan, Ing. kovarj49@seznam.cz
Dešov - lontaktní osoba Fiala Jan  
Domamil Burian František  
Hrotovice Hadraba Stanislav Hadraba.Stanislav@seznam.cz
Jakubov Kabelka Karel  
Jaroměřice Preininger Tomáš, MUDr. preininger@iol.cz
Jemnice Prokeš Miroslav mirek.prokes@centrum.cz
Jiratice Simandl Josef obec-jiratice@seznam.cz
Koněšín Šibůrek Jan  
Kralice Musil Jan, Mgr. jena.musil@seznam.cz
Lipník Holasová Draha  
Martínkov Menčík Bohumil bohumilmencik@seznam.cz
Mladoňovice Vrbka Miroslav vrbka.m@tiscali.cz
Mohelno Žák Jaroslav  
Moravské Budějovice Kračmar Václav, Dis. v.kracmar@seznam.cz
Náměšť nad Oslavou Lukasová Alžběta, Mgr. betka10@centrum.cz
Nové Syrovice Veith Miroslav miroslav.veith@email.cz
Okříšky Hospůdka Martin mhospudka@seznam.cz
Opatov Miková Marie  
Přibyslavice Mastný Martin, Ing. martin.mastny@email.cz
Radkovice - kontaktní osoba Denemarek Jiří j.denemarek@seznam.cz
Radotice Kuchař Bedřich  
Rapotice Matoušek Jiří jirmatous@seznam.cz
Rokytnice Herbrych Josef, Bc. josef.herbrych@gmail.com
Rudíkov Jaša František  
Slavětice Hájková Marie mana.34@seznam.cz
Stařeč Komárek Lukáš lukas@starec.cz
Studenec Dobrovolný Jindřich  
Svatoslav Jedoun Jaroslav  
Štěměchy Bobek Petr  
Třebíč Krupica Miroslav, Bc., MSc. miroslav.krupica@seznam.cz
Valeč Krátký Jiří k-tvar@post.cz
Vladislav Chalupa Marek, Ing.  
Výčapy Řezáč Stanislav, Ing.  
Želetava Herynek Jaroslav